About Us

About Us

The DMACK brand was created by managing director Dick Cormack in 2009 to initially compete at the highest levels in motorsport. Alongside Michelin, the company has been an authorised tyre supplier to the FIA World Rally Championship since 2011 – competing on the world's toughest terrain across gravel, asphalt and ice.

The DMACK ethos is simple – provide competitors with an affordable, high performance tyre to compete across a range of motorsport disciplines and levels. Gaining in stature and success, DMACK scored a number of overall victories across the world and now has dealers covering over 70 countries.

Utilising it’s motorsport expertise, DMACK has now launched a range of road tyres into the consumer market. The range features a unique blend of British-designed tread patterns incorporating cutting-edge motorsport technology. DMACK road tyres offer a true mix of performance and unbeatable value for money.

DMACK is an efficient partnership between the UK and China. All DMACK tyres are designed in the UK with British technology and years of experience in world motorsport and tyre design. Tyre are manufactured in the company's bespoke facility in China with an emphasis on high-quality production and processes focused on excellence and environmental sustainability.

The production process uses state-of-the-art machinery and is accredited to ISO9001 and TS16949 allowing DMACK products to receive E-mark, S-mark, DOT, CCC and INMETRO certification.

 

DMACK Crowned WRC 2 Champions In Australia

Meet the Team

Dick Cormack

Managing Director

dick.cormack@dmacktyres.com

Dick Cormack

Mark Lomax

Financial Director

mark.lomax@dmacktyres.com

Greg Graham

Glenn Patterson

Communications Director

glenn.patterson@dmacktyres.com

Glenn Patterson

Jonathan Fowler

Technical Director

jonathan.fowler@dmacktyres.com

Jonathan Fowler

Paul Handal

Motorsport Sales Director

paul.handal@dmacktyres.com

Paul Handal

Fiorenzo Brivio

Motorsport Technical Director

fiorenzo.brivio@dmacktyres.com

Fiorenzo Brivio
Note: Cookies are used on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies.
You can find out more about the cookies used on this site in our privacy page.